Powered by Blogger.

Pree The Tracklist For Falz’ 27 Album Feat. Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Terry Apala & More

Bahd GuyFalz turns a year older today October 27, 2017.
The significance of the date of his birth and the age he turns today, 27, became an aptly fitting premise to eponymously title his well-anticipated album, which dropped Beyoncé style – without prior warning or announcement and even publicity from the media.
While Falz soaks up the attention for pulling off such a nicodemus and daring stunt, the “27” album tracklist features the revered likes of Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Terry Apala, Sir Dauda, Ycee, Maleek Berry and Ghanaian rapper, Medikal. With technical credits to producers Sess The Prblm Kid, Demsa, Studio Magic, Spax, Juls and Maleek Berry, likewise Focus Ramon and Marqai Mixx for engineering the sound.
The 15-track album also boasts of pre-released music hits Wehdone Sir and Bahd Baddo Baddest as bonus singles.
Pree the “27” album tracklist below.

Happy 27th birthday to Falz from all of us at Naijamediasounds.

No comments