Powered by Blogger.

Music:Ykay – Chimdomeje

Vots Entertainment present Ykay on this world class hit titled “Chimdomeje“.
After dropping some hit singles such as “I’m In Love, “Swag Levels”, “Sweet Mama”, “Please Me”, “Glory Of God,” Iwofa lenu” “Am Sorry” earlier this year the ghanian international is out again this time with Chimdomeje.
Chimdomeje is a kind of that that we gat you on repeat.
Listen & Download “Ykay – Chimdomeje” below:-
Audio Player

No comments