Powered by Blogger.

MUSIC ALBUM: YBNL Nation – YBNL Mafia Family

Olamide YBNL Mafia Family: Olamide delivers a new album titled “YBNL Mafia Family”. The project contains 13 tracks featuring PicazoFire BoyLytaLimerickDavoleeYomi Blaze and Temmie Ovwasa.

Download “YBNL Nation – YBNL MaFia Family” below:-

1. Welcome Ft. OlamideDOWNLOAD

2. Oke Suna Ft. OlamideDOWNLOAD

3. Macaroni – Picazzo Ft. Olamide | DOWNLOAD

4. Motigbana Ft. Olamide | DOWNLOAD

5. Jealous Ft. Fire Boy | DOWNLOAD

6. Ika Ft. Yomi Blaze X Olamide | DOWNLOAD

7. Send Her Money Ft. DJ Enimoney X LK Kuddy X Kizz Daniel X Olamide X Kranium | DOWNLOAD

8. I’ll Be Fine Ft. Fire Boy | DOWNLOAD

9. Poverty Die Ft. Olamide | DOWNLOAD

10. Fire Down Ft. Fire Boy X Picazzo | DOWNLOAD

11. Le Le Yi Ft. Lil Kesh X Fire Boy | DOWNLOAD

12. Lie Ft. Limerick X Olamide | DOWNLOAD

13. Finally Ft. Temmie Ovwasa X Fire Boy | DOWNLOAD

No comments